How To Delete Your Account

< Back to all topics

A new feature has been added to delete your account. To do so, navigate to the profile menu in the top right corner. After selecting the profile menu, the “Delete account” button will be located on the bottom of the left side. As shown here:

After selecting the Delete account button, you’ll be prompted with a message (as shown below). To delete after this, press “Yes I’m sure” and your account will be deleted.*

* Note: All of their personal data from your account will be deleted immediately after deleting your account. Backups will be retained in accordance with our privacy policy Some data is not deleted, such as comments and public discussion questions. This data will be anonymized and disassociated from their profile.

If you have a paid Premium teacher subscription, it will be canceled and a prorated refund will be issued to you automatically.

Previous How We Build Our Library
Table of contents