Age Range Squares Explained

< Back to all topics

Classhook uses a letter system for rating the content level of the material. These letters represent the general grade level that the content of each clip is best suited for. For example, a clip for Kindergarten learning level would be rated with a K, or a clip for college learning level would be rated with a C.

The full list of the levels and its corresponding symbols are shown below:

K = Kindergarten
E = Elementary (roughly grades 1 – 5)
MS = Middle School (roughly grades 6 – 8)
HS = High School (grades 9 – 12)
C = College (higher educator + adult learning)

These letters are shown below every entry. Below is an example:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Screen-Shot-2021-02-19-at-9.21.06-AM.png

For this clip, the E, MS and HS squares show that this clip is appropriate for Elementary, Middle, and High School Levels.

Previous Profanity Features on ClassHook
Next How to Change Your ClassHook Account Email or Password
Table of contents